DECEMBER 29TH- 6:05 PM

image

Going out tonight with my sobriety group and super excited to be able to hang out even though shit went down the other night. I don’t even like guys but somehow it’s just easier to get the physical interaction i need. I asked a  guy who’s 22 to kiss me and he said no. I felt so stupid afterwords that I almost cut because I decided I was just an unattractive piece of shit. But I didn’t thank God.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “DECEMBER 29TH- 6:05 PM”

  1. You are adorable. Keep your head up. Guys get really freaked out about girls in their sobriety group. They often are given guidelines on how to treat girls. Im sure that was all it was. I know about this because my husband is one of those old fashioned guys – 25 years sober.

    Like

Leave a comment